Classical Chandeliers

Reviews

Lovely showroom, amazingly beautiful chandeliers at a great price too! Staff showed me around and where very helpful. Would recommend!
about 1 year ago
Horrible people, robbed me, I sent my items back for a refund, they have the items and refusing a refund I am not having to take legal advice causing me a lot of stress and anxiety, stay away!!!
8 months ago
What stunning chandeliers you stock
about 1 year ago
almost 3 years ago
JUST AMAZING!!! Classical Chandeliers really impressed me a lot. It was tough to choose one because every chandelier was so pretty. But I finally got this great chandelier at such an incredible price. Loved its look and the entire vibe.
3 months ago
Patiently helped me to find a spare part for an old chandelier, so it's now as good as new! Good delivery and excellent value. Will be buying again soon!
3 months ago
I don't usually write reviews but this chandelier certainly exceeded my expectations. It arrived in the predicted timescale, well packaged and in good order. Assembly was a satisfying (if somewhat lengthy!) process and demonstrated the quality of the product. It all fitted together perfectly and looks absolutely fantastic! The team at Classical Chandeliers were outstanding.
about 1 month ago
Excellent service! Expert professionals who are the only company I would trust to put up expensive mirrors, chandeliers & more! Very friendly, efficient & skilled. Paul & Anna are particularly helpful - highly recommended!
about 1 month ago
I used Classical Chandeliers for the first time to buy a winch for a large chandelier. Paul was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. It would definitely recommend this company for anyone wanting advice on the best product for their chandelier.
about 1 month ago
Request review