Scale And Pencil

Reviews

scale and pencil architects are one of the best residential interior designers in Kochi. I have witnessed their efficiency and perfection in their works. They provide good designs to offer a wide variety of different experiences and attract all kinds of people who believe in talent
over 1 year ago
Great work, professional approach and supportive.
9 months ago
In my opinion scale and pencil architects are one of the best architects in kochi. Everyone has their own dream and imagination for building his/her dream home and selecting the best architects for your dream to be fulfilled.They does house renovation,residential works,church designs,house
over 1 year ago
top architects in kochi.I have witnessed their efficiency and perfection in their works. They provide good designs to offer a wide variety of different experiences and attract all kinds of people who believe in talent
over 1 year ago
In my opinion, The top home designing company in Kerala that I have experienced is scale and pencil architects in Kochi, Ernakulam, Kerala. Their contemporary designs are amazing and mind-blowing. I love most of their contemporary designs. And they are one of the top architects in Kochi.
over 1 year ago
They are really professional and great at their work. Scale and pencil architects are one of the best home plan designers in Kochi
over 1 year ago
We contracted the company on 1st March to perform renovations in our flat and was promised handover in 1.5-2 months. Due to lockdowns happening in March and April we gave a little understanding as per the situation. But the work has not finished completely till date (12 aug). please be weary when dealing with this company as after receiving contract and payment they won't answer your calls either. Moreover work was shoddy with some exceptions. Please beware of this company. I would not suggest to anyone after what we have gone through this horrendous experience .
4 months ago
Amazing team
about 2 months ago
Request review